Taking a decent Pic with your phone

Standard

sun with rayssun and cloudy

Cell phones have now morphed into cameras. It is easy to capture a moment in time by merely pushing a button. A good shot can come at any time. Day or night.

The secret to getting a good nature shot is simple. TAKE A LOT OF PICTURES. If you don’t like what you see, try again. The more patience you have, the better your photos will be. It is also helpful to have an up-dated phone, the cameras inside are getting better and better.

These shots were taken in my front yard. I closed my eyes, held the camera over my head and clicked. (Note: I am not dumb enough to look straight into the sun. ) That’s all I did! It was NOT Rocket Science. Try it yourself. It’s wicked fun.

Leave a Reply

