I won a BIKE !

Standard

Bike by CITIZEN

This is a CITIZEN bike that I recently won. Yes… IT is a big deal since I NEVER win anything! LOTTO? Never. Quick picks? Nada. Slots Machines? In your dreams. However, the other day I received a call from the local Co-Op and the woman who called informed me I was a winner of a new bike.

I do ride this tiny machine and enjoy it immensely. So people if you think YOU are a loser, think again. You can turn your luck around as I did, and become a winner , NOT a whiner!!!

Leave a Reply

