A Custom Door

Standard

Door

The door to our new house is very special. It is custom designed, hand chiseled and has a smoked glass side panel that allows us to see out, and visitors can’t see in. It took us almost 2 months to have the door completed, and I have to admit, worth the wait.

I have already had an “unwanted” visit from a past tenant, making me feel vulnerable in my new home. NO ONE should feel like that. Security should be high on everyone’s list. The right door has given me “peace of mind”.

Doors have special magic. They can say “Welcome”, as well as “Burglars Go Home”. Even though I live in a safe neighborhood, thieves are always hiding in the shadows. Believe me when I say investing in a solid front door is worth ever penny. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

