My Dream about His Holiness, The Dalai Lama…

Standard

Dalai Lama laughing

This morning I had the craziest dream ever. I was allowed to speak with the Dalai Lama. The conversation was insane, as all dreams seem to be. However I felt COMPELLED to share it with the world. Here goes….

Me: Hello “Your Holiness“, I would love tell say something…

Dalai Lama:  Go ahead.

Me: I want to be famous.

D.H.: That’s bad.

Me: Why?

D.H.: You will have to revoke your rights to privacy.

Me: Would that be so bad?

D.H. Oh my yes, It is much better to be able to swim in the CALM waters of silence…

Me: That’s heavy.

D.H. That’s what I do. I give people something to think about.

Me: Well I’ll be pondering that for a long time my friend, Thanks!

{ Like I said… Insane, but with the spark of illumination.}

5 thoughts on “My Dream about His Holiness, The Dalai Lama…

  1. Jared

    I had one too!

    It was in a empty room in my house(my room).
    He was sitting in the corner, I asked what I was supposed to do. He replied are you happy? You must not do things what that don’t make you happy. but use your new found happiness to serve humanity. Nothing else. I’ve never had another since. Very strange
    -Jared-

    • Perhaps we are meeting him on the astral-plane. The Tibetans believe that this world is a mere illusion, so that means my cheap “hypothesis” has some validity. If we really did spend time with the Dahli Lama then we are blessed. I wish you all the happiness in the world, and now go and manifest that happiness and spread it throughout the world! -LeeLee Zand

  2. Sarah

    Last night I dreamed about the Dalai Lama. I went to hear him speak and wanted desparately to meet him but I didn’t have a chance. I then went to see him again, and I was sure I would meet him. Someone came on stage and told us that His Holiness was not feeling well so he would be leaving. I ran out onto the street to see if I could get a glimpse of him, but he was already in the car, in the back seat, I could only see the back of his head. As the car drove away, he abruptly turned his head and stared straight at me.

Leave a Reply

