What is this??

Standard

Jesus Face in treesThis is an un-doctored Photo.

It LOOKS like an Angry Jesus! It reminds me of a bumper sticker I once read. “Jesus is Coming Back, and Boy is He Pissed!” After I had a good LAUGH, I thought about it. What if the Fundamental, Born-Again Christians are right? I think if He came back and roamed the Earth, he would be very mad, and dare I say it, unpleasant. Too much violence in this world Boys  and Girls. You can NOT be a jerk and get away with it. Karma (The law of cause and effect), will catch up to you. How do I know?? I am a FORMER ” Jerk ” ! I used to go around hurting people, with not a care in the world. Where did it get me? In a world of pain. It isn’t worth it… Peace!  😉

 

Leave a Reply

