Life’s too short to be a Weenie…

Standard

weinie

I have met a lot of weenies in my day. So I am an expert on weenies. I am not speaking of the edible kind, I speaking of people who do outlandish things, and have the audacity to get “Under My Skin”. Let me tell you about a few who have irked me to the edge of sanity, and let me know what YOU think. (A comment box is provided below for all replies…)

Husband # 1 was a weenie, I will not give you his name, because I am quite sure he would try to sue me for libel if he read this. He was really mean to me, OK, abusive was a better word. When he got pissed he would throw crap and he would even punch a hole in the wall. Dr. Phil might say he had “Anger Issues”. He called me the  “B” word so often that my three-year old child would repeat it. ( I valued my life, and that of my child, so I got a much-needed divorce. ) He was a big fat fried Weenie.

I had a relationship with a really nice guy, and he told me he loved me. (This was soon after my divorce.) One day I came home from a long day at the hospital where I worked, and a lot of my stuff was gone. I thought I had been robbed! Before I called the police, I noticed that only HIS stuff was missing. Way over in a corner he left a short note, and a hundred dollar bill, with NO EXPLANATION as to his disappearance. He just mentioned he was leaving town and NEVER to contact him again. A hundred dollars, and no clue why he had gone? I felt like a cheap hooker. He was a stir fried Weenie.

Speaking of weenies, there was yet another guy I met in Martial Arts class. We were dating for several weeks, and for Christmas I bought him an expensive set of  imported ceramic dishes. He came over to my house, with a bag of stale groceries on Christmas day! Not only was that a CHEAP move, he thought that was the perfect gift. (That’s about as lame as you can get!) He also informed me that he was engaged to be married, and was living with his fiancée. Needless to say, I NEVER gave him the expensive dishes. All he deserved was a bucket of Kentucky Fried Chicken. He was a double chocolate dipped Weenie.

Friends, life is too short to be a weenie. I am happy that I finally found someone who cares, and appreciates me, because I’m a loving and nurturing person. I don’t wish bad things on any of the Weenies out there, but I do hope and pray they STOP hurting others. I forgive all people who have hurt, abandoned and lied to me. I have seen the effects of bad Karma, bad people draw unhappiness to themselves like a magnet. ( As you sow, so shall ye’ reap…) That is why I don’t wish them any harm. I am now “Weenie Free” and able to lead a healthy life. That is what I wish for all of you in “Internet-Land”.  🙂

 

5 thoughts on “Life’s too short to be a Weenie…

    • Yes…. I have so much experience with weenies, that I should by now, be president and CEO of Oscar Meyer. My Baloney has a first name, it’s Oscar my….(You know the rest.)

Leave a Reply

