Remember this guy from “Star Trek?”

Standard

225

225 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Alien Star Trek

I remember way back when Star Trek was in its infancy, and this character was on one episode. As I recall, he was pretty creepy. Those bulging veins in his fake head even throbbed. We have gotten quite a bit better at re-creating aliens now, with awesome make up that makes this poor guy look kind of silly. Observe the thing around his neck.It looks like he yanked it off the hood of a Mercedes-Benz.

Fast forward to the year 2013… We all seem to know what aliens look like now. Have you ever wondered why? The large-headed, grayish white, bug-eyed creatures are seen on T-shirts, in movies, on television, and all over the internet. Being a real “Conspiracy” nut, I have a theory. I think the reigning Governments of Earth are de-sensitizing us for an eventual Extra-Terrestrial visitation. The sky has been buzzing with UFO’s for years, it is only a matter of time before Mr. ET arrives. If he knocks on your door, are you going to let him in?

There is a guy named Charles Hall, who swears he met with several Tall White Aliens, while he was working as a weather observer. He was stationed at the Nellis Area base in Nevada, and states they sent him to Area 53 (Close to the notorious Area 51).He even wrote a book titled:”Millennial Hospitality”, in which he describes his encounters with aliens. I have listened to a few wacky people during the year I was a MUFON member. This guy seems to be genuine, and not prone to fantasy. So if what he is saying is true,then ET is already here. If you want more information, he is on YouTube.

Quite frankly, I’m not sure what I believe. If there are extraterrestrials living on Earth, why don’t we see more of them? I am just as curious as most folks, so I have been going to meetings and looking at YouTube Videos. A lot of fake stuff is out there, so I don’t recommend my journey to you unless you have loads of time to waste. One thing I do remember though, is what I was told by a UFO abductee in the early 80’s…. She said, and I quote, :Nellis Air Force Base, especially Area 51 is crawling with ETs.” I thought what she said was creepy, and 30 years later, a man names Charles Hall is telling a similar story. Coincidence? I think not.

One thought on “Remember this guy from “Star Trek?”

Leave a Reply

