What are “ORBS” ?

Standard

orbs over water

I found this photo on the net and saved it because it shows multiple orbs dancing over the water.I’m not sure exactly WHAT they are but I have seen them. The most recent was in my living room, in broad daylight. Some say they are merely dust particles, or reflections, others say they are spirit forms. I would have to say that it may be a combination of all three. Our world is full of weird things,  many of us choose to ignore. I can’t ignore them any longer, especially when I see them now in my house.

The strangest thing I ever saw had to be a large red orb of energy that exploded over my driveway during a thunder-storm. I would have to say that the “thing” may have been BALL LIGHTNING, I have no other explanation. After it blew up, and shook the house, it left a thick, oily residue in the driveway.( Almost like it was organic in nature.) The sound of the explosion was like TNT going off. Our electrical storms can be fierce, but Ball Lightning is very rare. If anyone has any other rational explanation, PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT.

When I was on a UFO tour, I got some great orb pictures. This was done with an inexpensive digital camera, not an expensive one. I was told to go around and shoot the camera, and then examine the results later. I could not visibly see them at night, but I did get some good shots that night. When I asked my “Tour Guide” what he thought the orbs were, he was very vague. I think it’s something that needs more research.

At a MUFON meeting one of the speakers brought photos of various orbs. They are not all round. Some are misshapened circles, while others have sharp edges. For some reason the digital cameras pick them up, even when they can’t be seen with the naked eye. I have even heard that some orbs have a consciousness, and can communicate thought. Well… mine weren’t chatty. I did not get the impression the ones I saw wanted to get my attention. It seemed more like a random event. Whatever they are, they seem to be here to stay.

2 thoughts on “What are “ORBS” ?

    • I live near Sedona Arizona. (Home of the weirdest people alive.) They believe in vortexes and UFO’s and strange beings from outer space. I spent a year as a MUFON (Mutual UFO Network) member. I got soooo sick of it. Also I became bitter when some goofy lady yelled at me because I was playing a computer game on my phone. I told her she was RUDE and returned to my game.(I think she was possessed by the devil.) I went on a UFO tour because I wanted to see for myself what it was all about. We saw weird lights with the night vision goggles. I mean heck, I’m no scientist, but there is stuff in the sky at night that can’t be explained away as “Swamp Gas”. I took my sister and I think she got a kick out of it. I also went on a private tour, so there weren’t any old cranky ladies there.

Leave a Reply

