Things I can see in my crystal ball

Standard

fortune teller First of all why do people want to see their future? Some people are NOT HAPPY no matter what they have. I hate to be sarcastic, but try this… Look in the mirror, do you like what you see? If not, change it. Try smiling. Learn to love those around you, and thank the Creator for all He has given you. That being said, here is what I predict for March…

There is a snowstorm coming that will be colder than any we have ever seen. I see lettuce, cabbage and other green foods wrinkling up and turning brown in the fields. It will be so cold, that it will hit areas that have NEVER seen snow and ice. Denver will shut down for about a week. Some grocery stores will have empty shelves because of ice and snow storms. More power outages will occur than previously recorded, and people will blame the power companies. This will NOT be the fault of the electric companies, Mother Nature is fighting back. A surge of pollution from all over the planet, is causing a mighty backlash. Asia will be greatly disrupted by the emerging storms, and people who do not have stores of food SAVED will suffer.

I am going to give you a piece of information so bizarre, and hopefully this information will prove to you, I’m telling the truth. Animals throughout the world are going to start behaving very strangely. They will call it the “backing up” syndrome. It will look as if they see “something” , their hackles may raise up, and they will back up from an INVISABLE threat. It won’t be obvious at first, but more and more animals will suffer from this strange behavior. This behavior will happen as a result from a dimensional shift. Our dimension will be merging with others, and our animals are seeing creatures invisible to our eyes…

What I just read is a little strange, but I think that anything is possible in this wacky world of ours. I don’t over-think predictions. Lately, some of the craziest ones have been coming true so I thought using this forum would be interesting. If anyone out there is listening please let me know what you think.

2 thoughts on “Things I can see in my crystal ball

  1. This is going to be even stranger. I am reading an out of print book written in 1989, by Brad Steiger. He mentions that we are moving into another dimension. Not only that but a group of Plaiedians are trying to help us with the transition that is taking place. I believe that this is why more & more people are going nuts. They are trying to fight the push we feel that is lifting us out of this dimension. I know it sounds wacky, but the animals are going to also be affected by the changes. They can sense an earthquake 3 days before it happens, so this “shift” is really going to upset our poor pets.

Leave a Reply

