My cousin Uta at her wedding

Image

My cousin Uta at her wedding

Nothing like a lapland wedding, especially in the summer! Yes Uta insisted she be married when it was above 30 degrees farenheit, and she got her wish. See? Her mariage bouquet is not frozen. It’s a good thing too, when she tossed it, it hit me in the head! Ahhh Uta, always clowning around…

One thought on “My cousin Uta at her wedding

  1. I really hope Uta and Gunnar are doing OK.
    I haven’t talked to her in a few months.
    Did you hear he broke her nose with a toboggan?
    Remember the reindeer that kept coming into their kitchen? What a mess!

Leave a Reply

