Arvith / My spirit teacher

Standard

Arvith MunackI have a great teacher, he calls himself Arvith. This was his response when I asked, “Is there a secret knowledge I should know that will keep me happy?”

His answer was brief yet profound:

Oh daughter, there is no one Great Secret. Just know that within you is the fire of God. He has instilled his knowledge and passion into every living soul. Feed the SOUL, not just the body. Give your soul time to evolve through prayer, meditation, and spreading joy around. Get busy doing things you love to do.
Remember that this life is just an illusion, your time on Earth is so very short. The only true life is the one BEYOND this earthly existence. Only when you can feel the breath of God on your face, can you be truly alive. I’m an old man, I speak the truth.

One thought on “Arvith / My spirit teacher

Leave a Reply

